Carrom Competition- Season 3
We recently organized the 3rd Season of the Carrom Competition. The competition was tough and the best were declared the winners. All the participants in the true spirit of the game joined in with enthusiasm and sportsmanship.

The Winners were: Jaspreet Singh & Kamal Kishore
The 1st Runners- Up team was Nitesh Kumar & Pramod Sharma
The 2nd Runners-Up team was Rajeev Ranjan & Ankur Soni

Notice of EGM dated 30th Sept 2020